Crest/Banner of the Stars




Crest of the Stars (1st series – 13 eps)


Banner of the Stars (2nd series – 12 eps)


Banner of the Stars II (3rd series – 10 eps)





                                    Lafiel                                                                                                               Jinto


  Crest of the Stars and the two Banner of the Stars series form the first three chapters of what could eventually be a much longer space opera. The characters depicted above are the series’ main protagonists: the Abh-born princess/pilot trainee (later Captain) Lafiel, aka Viscountess Abriel Nei Dubrusk Paryunu Lafiel, and the adopted Abh nobleman Count Jinto Rock Hyde.






Home   |   Anime Reviews  |    Manga Reviews   |   References   |   Links   |   Bibliography